Indoor Peas!!!

7/22

My indoor pea plants are getting huge! They are over a foot and a half tall. I am really interested in seeing how tall they get. I would have thought they were reaching their max by now. They have not started to produce flowers yet, but I think it has to be soon. They grew inches in a day! They must be over 6 weeks old by now. I have on my calendar that they will need about another month before harvest.

This is the most successful I have ever been with peas. Generally, I have done them outside. They seem like such delicate plants!

 

Leave a Reply

