Peas Indoors!!

I noticed yesterday (7/31) my peas are finally blooming, and there are some small peas already forming! Yay! I am so excited! I am also surprised by how large the peas plants are! They have grown to the top of the tomato cage I put around them after they out grew the wooden supports I had in the pot.

I am going to have to move the grow light as I had it resting on the top of the tomato cage. This could be odd as moving it up will take it farther away from the rest of the plants below. Figuring out this indoor system will be interesting. I have a few spot lights I am using to fill in the lower areas of the garden.

Leave a Reply

